Writer’s Block

You should write a blog.  You have so many funny stories.  You’re so crafty. And all I hear is Charlie Brown’s mom ‘wah wah wah’. 

Ok, so I love blogs.  no really.  I love them.  So why not start one of my own?  I finally convinced myself.  The problem is is that I don’t really like to write.  And, is it a bad sign, or is it just me, that I can’t really think of what to write about for my very first post?

Oh well.  Here I am.  I’m doing it.  This could be my greatest endeavor ever <—insert sarcasm font here.  But really.  Don’t be surprised if this is the one and only post you ever read from me.  Whoever you are.  You crazy lurkers you.  Trust me.  I know.  I am one.

Did I mention I love blogs? 

penny for your thoughts...

