Extraordinary

My heart is broken for the families in Newtown.  As I prayed and dropped my kindergartner off at school this morning, I knew that I wanted to find the beauty in the ordinary things of my day today.  Each day given to us is really quite extraordinary.  And as the weary world rejoiced so many years ago when an extraordinary birth took place in an ordinary town, I am looking forward to the day when the weary world will rejoice once again at His return.

142

 

144

 

152

 

153

 

158

 

151

 

157

 

161

 

148

 

145

 

163

 

164

 

159

Amen.

penny for your thoughts...

