I Was Thinking of Going on Holiday

Have you seen this movie?

We have a nice little home if anyone–in say, Arizona or Italy or Florida or really any place warm–wants to do a little trade this week.

Image

You can see my kids were expecting a much different spring break than what they are getting.

And it really is a nice cozy little town.  And I promise our heat works.  And my kids would really appreciate it.

016

Pleeeeeeease??!

Image

Think it over.  We’re going to go inside now and have some hot chocolate while awaiting your call.

We’re a little desperate.  It really would mean the world to us.

Image

*No children were harmed in the making of this post.

**I’m sorry but neither Jude Law, Kate Winslet, Cameron Diaz nor Jack Black will be included in the trade.

5 thoughts on “I Was Thinking of Going on Holiday

  1. I LOOOOVVEEE this post!! You completely crack me up. Now were those real tears Miss E had or was this good acting?? 🙂

penny for your thoughts...

