What You Can Do In An Hour

I’m blogging over at MamasTogether today about gifts and decorations you can make in under an hour. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

christmas cards

Christmas time is officially here.  In case you didn’t know.

I love crafting and I love giving handmade gifts.  But sometimes the time pressure to make something instead of running to walmart and buying something can overwhelm me.  It might have something to do with me being a huge procrastinator.  So when I come across a tutorial on the world wide web that can be completed under an hour, I am a happy girl.

[Continue reading…]

penny for your thoughts...

