eleven years

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary last weekend.  The 21st marked 11 years of wedded bliss.  Ok maybe not all bliss.  Marriage is work, people.  Don’t let anyone tell you differently.  But I think he’s worth it.  He makes me laugh at the most unexpected moments and is always looking on the bright side of life.  And he loves God with his whole heart.  I am one blessed girl.

favorite pair of shoes

Happy Anniversary a week late–I love you William!

One thought on “eleven years

penny for your thoughts...

