The Shop is Open!

the blue tulip banner

I am so excited to finally have an online shop! I decided to open an etsy shop at the end of last year and I’ve been busy trying to photograph and add all of the cute items that I’ve made so far.  I will try to post occasional updates when I add new items, but you can check out The Blue Tulip Shop anytime under the “Shop” tab at the top of the blog.  It has a link that will take you directly to my etsy shop.

Here is a preview of some items that you will find.

Whimsical Pillow Covers

red and black hello

Fun Aprons

pink houndstooth

Colorful Bunting

bunting one

Lovely Camera Strap Covers

grey with blue ruffle

Cute Zippered Bags

plaid and grey

Adorable Little Man Ties

navy and teal plaid

Comfy Infinity Scarves

green

I love creating and am glad to be able to finally have a way to share all of my items online.  Thanks to everyone that has encouraged and supported me on my little adventure!  I really appreciate it.

6 thoughts on “The Shop is Open!

penny for your thoughts...

