My Reads: February 2014

Feb 2014The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold, The Girl You Left Behind by Jojo Moyes, Secret Daughter by Shilpi Somaya Gowda, The Giver by Lois Lowry, The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd, Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling, …Study the Bible in 28 Days by Kay Arthur

I think I read most of these books at the beginning of the month.  Except for a couple of them, I don’t really remember a lot of details.

Least Favorite:  Lovely Bones was recommended to me but I didn’t really care for it :/ I gave it 1/5 stars…..(sorry Julie!).  I really don’t remember much about the book so I can’t even say Why I didn’t like it.

Favorites:  My favorites by farThe Giver and The Invention of Wings.  I gave them 4/5 and 3/5 stars, respectively.  If you are looking for a book with a good story, you should read one of those two.

Any disappointing or wonderful reading for you last month?

2 thoughts on “My Reads: February 2014

penny for your thoughts...

