in other bracket news…

My bracket is shot to pieces. Why Villanova, Wichita State and Syracuse?! Why? WHY?!

So I’ve moved on to other heart breaking choices. Ms. Ree Drummond aka The Pioneer Woman aka PW has a sports movie bracket going on right now.

Head on over and make your choices. I had a really hard time choosing on numbers 15, 16, 23, 27, 30 and 34. Fill it out and let me know which were hard for you. And who do you want to make it all the way? I’m rooting for Hoosiers.  Or maybe Chariots of Fire  🙂

penny for your thoughts...

