Back 2 Blogging and if ya wanna make the world a better place take a look at yourself and make a change.

I guess I’ve taken an unintentional break from this blog this summer. I have missed it and plan to get back to regular posts. My baby starts preschool next week and that will mean all three kids are in school. I also had a couple of large events on my plate and one has passed and one will take place next week and so after that I think I might be able to catch a breath. Or at least I hope so!

Right now I am making an ice cream cone garland out of honeycomb balls and construction paper. I found the idea here. I usually read articles online or watch tv/movies while I craft. I came across this couple on youtube and I’m obsessed with all of their videos.  So I thought I would share one 🙂

5 thoughts on “Back 2 Blogging and if ya wanna make the world a better place take a look at yourself and make a change.

penny for your thoughts...

