Learning Something New Every Day

I learned two new things today.

1. When typing on the computer you’re only supposed to put one space in between sentences. What?! I guess my blog theme corrects this for me because I always use two spaces (because of learning to type on the typewriter–yes, that makes me officially ancient). Am I the last person on the earth to know of this rule??!

2. The second thing I learned after googling everyday vs. every day when I wrote the blog post title. In case you were wondering, everday is an adjective (my everyday fork) and every day means each day.

Random. Please–share what new knowledge you’ve learned today.

2 thoughts on “Learning Something New Every Day

penny for your thoughts...

