It is that time of year….

$20Are you a person that hits all of the black Friday sales? Or do you shop from the comfy-ness of your couch via online? Are you really into small business Saturday or cyber Monday?

012I do none of the above. I am more of a December 15th get it all before Christmas Eve kind of shopper. newsflash**I’m also a bit of a procrastinator.**

023Well for those of you not like me, I’ve got a deal for you. Check out my shop (click here or click the shop tab above or the picture on the top right). Any purchases made now through Monday at 11:59pm will receive 20% off.

002Happy shopping everyone and thanks for your support!

penny for your thoughts...

