Your View Today

I’m sure most of  you know my love for blog challenges.  A friend pinned the list below to pinterest and I couldn’t help but challenge myself to complete this photography challenge.  We’ll see how I do.  At the very least, I’ll have a few pictures to remember this December.  Got a blog?  I’d love for you to join me!

via lulabelle blog

via lulabelle blog

I’m working on decorations for a Christmas party this Friday. My morning was spent filling this basket with paper chains while continuing my binge watching of Gilmore Girls on Netflix.

day 1  your view today

penny for your thoughts...

