Winter Wonderland

Do you know the scene in White Christmas where they open the train doors on arrival in Vermont and they’re all surprised at the absence of snow?  Well that would be my winter wonderland scene today.  I’m surprised but really ok with it.  It has been unseasonably warm this holiday season.  Now if we get snow like we did March of 2013, I might have to recreate this scene.  It is definitely my favorite winter wonderland photo.

015I’m doing a photo a day through the month of December.  To check out the list of categories, go here.

2 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

    • yeah you better give Otto about a year before you do something like this. I was putting myself in the ‘questionable choices category’ as it was with Emily being 2ish in this photo 🙂

penny for your thoughts...

